Introducing This Week’s Most-Hyped Celebrity Instagrams

From Tyler Mitchell’s covetable “butt cheeks” to Aweng Chuol’s unapologetic charm, make sure to check out the accounts that got Mattgstyle talking this week.

Chidozie Obasi
Editor

Alton Mason @altonmason

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Alton (@altonmason) op


Andrea Faccio @andreafaccio

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door ANDREA FACCIO (@andreafaccio) op


Addis Miller @addismiller

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door ADDISDABADDEST🇪🇹 (@addismiller) op


Alexa Chung @alexachung

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Lee Oliveira (@leeoliveira) op


Bella Hadid @bellahadid

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door 🦋 (@bellahadid) op


Jourdan Dunn @jourdandunn

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) op


Kelly Rowland @kellyrowland

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) op


Beyonce @beyonce

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Beyoncé (@beyonce) op


Jacquemus @jacquemus

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door JACQUEMUS (@jacquemus) op


Justin Bieber @justinbieber

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) op


Aweng Chuol @awengchuol

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Aweng Mayen Chuol (@awengchuol) op


Tyler Mitchell @tylersphotos

 

 

Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram

 

Een bericht gedeeld door Tyler Mitchell (@tylersphotos) op

Comments

Related posts

They Are Wearing: Introducing London Fashion Week Men’s AW20 Best Dressed Attendees

11 January 2020

The Must-Follow Instagrams To Help Solve Your Innermost End-Of-Season Blues

3 September 2019

Shop It Like It’s Hot:Introducing The Most Covetable Yet Hip Pieces To Jazz-Up Your Summer Wardrobe

20 June 2019

A Mattgstyle Edit: All We’re Living For This Week

3 May 2019